I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

October 18, 2010

Filed under: life — missparlee @ 6:16 pm

Mom, Shannon and I have been talking a lot lately about getting a Saint Bernard. I am not sure how Charlie would handle it but I am sure that after a while they would be the best of friends. My dear Charles is turning ten in January and I do not want to even think about him leaving this world but I feel like a new dog would be a good move at this point.

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. Duclos Says:

    Do.it!!
    I love them! They drool even more than Newfs but they are soooo gorgeous!
    p.s.make sure his knee and hip genetic are fine. 😉

    • missparlee Says:

      yesssss! that seems to be a big issue.
      I have always wanted one and a newfie too (after my first choice though of course…a golden, haha!)
      play dates!!!


Leave a Reply

