I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

January 23, 2010

Filed under: life — missparlee @ 2:51 pm
Tags: , ,

Last night was a major success. Watched some hilarious 90’s videos at Annie France’s pad, danced like a mad woman, drank like a fish and finished the night off with some delicious garlic fingers with Alley Kat. My head is throbbing this morning but maybe a market fajitas will take the pain away. Hope everyone is having a fab weekend!

 

3 Responses to “”

  1. Allison Says:

    Hey Sheens! Wicked night! so out of hand haha… Also hungover. I’m not sure if you’re getting your wine back tho… George mentioned it but knowing Naas it’s not likely! I’ll try my best. Call me this week, yeah?

  2. missparlee Says:

    hello love,
    no major worries about the wine.
    Such a fun night indeed!
    will call you for sure.
    xoxo


Leave a Reply

