I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

December 29, 2009

Filed under: fashion — missparlee @ 5:29 pm
Tags: ,

 

oh my.

I really want this feather cape. sooooo fantastic. Asos has them but they are all sold out at the mo plus they are over seventy bones, little steep. I am sure I will come across a cheaper one soon enough. 

reference:  le blog de Betty.

 

3 Responses to “”

  1. anniefrance Says:

    holy shit i need this

  2. Chanelle Says:

    I have the cape in grey – I love it! x

  3. missparlee Says:

    very nice!
    I am jealous.


Leave a Reply

