I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

November 3, 2009

Filed under: fashion — missparlee @ 11:02 pm
Tags: ,

I am now officially on the look out for a new years eve dress! It is never too early to try and find the perfect get up. Every year I make a big ol’ deal about the whole evening and  this year will be no different. 

9059-1

WANT!

Wish I could afford this Betsey Johnson “Party Like It’s Your Birthday Dress” but at 400 bones I would have to withhold from buying any Christmas gifts for my friends or family….um, no. 

Sooo pretty though.

8908-1

oh la la.

much more affordable at 65 bones, I am loving the colors in this dress. Would be a different approach for me! 

8295-1

lovely.

mmmmmm, loving this. Out of stock at the mo. Check back! 

 

6748-1

purple!

oh my, purple would be very nice. 

 

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. katie Says:

    I like the black, silver and gold one! totally your color palette and very appropriate for new year’s!

  2. Genevieve. S Says:

    The second one is my favorite, but I’m sure every single one of them would suit you perfectly.


Leave a Reply

