I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

2 crazy Americans + 2 crazy Canucks = true love. May 22, 2009

Filed under: life — missparlee @ 2:46 am

n507386930_2255448_7761175These two little ladies from the Pitts may be coming to the land of Canucks to visit Sarah and I in July! Soooo pumped! Not sure if anyone will be able to handle how obsessed the four of us are with KOL. I mean people already have a difficult time dealing with Sarah and I. WATCH OUT MONCTON!

 

5 Responses to “2 crazy Americans + 2 crazy Canucks = true love.”

  1. Jules Says:

    Super excited fo you’s!!
    🙂

  2. missparlee Says:

    thank you my love! xo

  3. Elissa Says:

    YES! It’s true love way….I’m thinking bbqs, wine, and a KOL album listening fest….

  4. missparlee Says:

    hellz yeah!

  5. Kate Says:

    Sheeennnnnnnaaaaaaaa I died when i saw this. I feel like the continent of north america may just blow up after we all reunite again because there will be a seismic blast and many light fusions. btw you need to come to nj. its not a question. its a statement that will directly affect my happiness


Leave a Reply

