I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

May 13, 2009

Filed under: movies — missparlee @ 1:49 am
Tags: , ,

New Crush!

Just got back from seeing X-Men origins: Wolverine and I believe I am in love with Taylor Kitsch who plays Remy LeBeau/Gambit. What a freaking dream boat and a canuck at that. what what? represent. But seriously, TOTAL BABE! The movie was not half bad. I mean, Hugh Jackman and Ryan Reynolds (as Wade, not so much Deadpool) were not too hard to look at and some of the action scenes were pretty rad, but the plot was lacking. I did not expect some grand story line but it was all over the place to say the least… Did I mention that Taylor Kitsch is a fox? SOLD! (do me!)

 

"Did ya miss me?"...yes, yes I did.

"Did ya miss me?"...yes, yes I did.

 

One Response to “”

  1. Adam Says:

    No too mention Gambit is the coolest X-men ever.


Leave a Reply

