I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

don’t leave no smell on me. April 28, 2009

Filed under: music — missparlee @ 11:55 pm
Tags:

I am back from the kings adventure of a life time! wow, was supposed to be gone for 6 days and ended up being away for 9. After 5 amazing shows I have some wicked stories and a heap load of photos. I will write about the trip in the next couple of days! much love xo

magic.

magic.

 

3 Responses to “don’t leave no smell on me.”

  1. Adam Says:

    Whoo hoo! Can’t wait for stories and pics.

  2. Jules Says:

    Me too! Me TOOOOO!

  3. Edwin Says:

    Wow, you must have seen these guys as many times as I’ve seen the veils hahaha


Leave a Reply

