I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

this song makes me dance, dance…dance!!! March 30, 2009

Filed under: music — missparlee @ 6:01 am
Tags:
 

6 Responses to “this song makes me dance, dance…dance!!!”

  1. Genevieve. S Says:

    Thanks sheena!! this song is awesome!!
    I love there voice.

  2. Julie-Anne Says:

    Love love love The Unicorns!

  3. that’s why i love playing this song at ((Indie Pop Night)) events! it’s awesome! just like you Sheena! 😉

  4. missparlee Says:

    haha! thanks Bones!

    such a great tune.

  5. kfd Says:

    awww.
    I used to listen to this song DAILY.
    Thanks for bringing back into my life!


Leave a Reply

