I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

she moves in her own way. March 26, 2009

Filed under: fashion — missparlee @ 12:34 am
Tags:

Celia is by far the coolest gal/best model on the new season of ANTM. SO fierce. I also love Allison who has the creepiest set of eyes I have ever seen. Such a unique looking lady! But besides those two ladies, I am not really digging the others. What is up, yo?

 

Celia.

Celia.

Allison. BOO!

Allison. BOO!

 

4 Responses to “she moves in her own way.”

  1. Karen Says:

    Same same. I completely agree. I knew you would like Celia too.

  2. missparlee Says:

    awesome! 🙂

  3. missparlee Says:

    I am so glad that you are watching it!

  4. Barb Says:

    I know right? Celia is so great – but after last nights meltdown and rat session – woah. Cool it hot shot.


Leave a Reply

