I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

March 23, 2009

Filed under: movies — missparlee @ 9:57 pm
Tags: , ,

Joshua Jackson’s new movie ‘one week’ looks awesome! I was going to go see it last Thursday but I ended up picking up a shift but hopefully I will see it sometime in the next week. I must say, Josh is looking hella good these days. I was a huge Pacey fan back in the Dawson Creek days and back in 2000 Beth and I were lucky enough to meet the cast while we were on a trip down south with Mama and Papa MacG. I gave him a Canadian flag and put my addy on it. I am still waiting to hear from him. 

 

we are such good friends!!!!

we are such good friends!!!!

 

6 Responses to “”

  1. Jules Says:

    Looks AMAZING!
    and hello?! Wintersleep’s on the soundtrack?
    Excellent Canadian film with our lover Pacey.
    Can’t wait to see it!

  2. Beth Says:

    We look like babies.

  3. luckypunkybonny Says:

    haha i have a copy of that pic somewhere..

  4. luckypunkybonny Says:

    Err that was me..

    Edwin

  5. missparlee Says:

    hahaha!

  6. Meghan Says:

    Oh Wow! Thats a great shot.
    The movie is brilliant. I wasn’t a JJ fan, but now I am, and he looks effin’ good in a bomber and blundstones. Also, the soundtrack is pretty sweet.


Leave a Reply

