I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

I could drink a case of you. March 12, 2009

Filed under: music — missparlee @ 12:59 pm
Tags:

 

Joni Mitchell. My idol.

Joni Mitchell. My idol.

 

4 Responses to “I could drink a case of you.”

  1. Karen Says:

    I love this picture. It makes me want a flowy boho dress for my next open mic night. I might play “Urge for Going” since I definitely have that urge!

  2. Genevieve. S Says:

    It’s the first time I see this picture, and she is amazing!
    I love her so much. I need to buy the album ”Blue”.
    It’s my favorite so far.
    Joni know everything, she is the best!

  3. Sly Says:

    FAVORITE SONG.

  4. missparlee Says:

    oh so good!


Leave a Reply

