I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

Let’s drive to Brighton on the weekend. March 8, 2009

Filed under: travel — missparlee @ 4:15 am
Tags:

 

hello lover.

hello lover.

Really missing this place. I just can not go over there and piss about…for the 5th time. I really do want to move to Ireland sometime soon though, probz next year. That way I can work AND do a bit of travel, instead of just swiping the ol’ visa for weeks on end. BUT for the mean time, I must save for my trip to U.S.A and for the big move to Toronto this Fall. No Europe, Sheena. Seriously, NOOOOO Europe.

 

2 Responses to “Let’s drive to Brighton on the weekend.”

  1. Edwin Says:

    Move to Holland instead! 😉

  2. missparlee Says:

    haha!
    BOTH!


Leave a Reply

