I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

Marc, I love you. February 24, 2009

Filed under: fashion — missparlee @ 1:12 pm
Tags:

Marc Jacobs is pretty much a god. I was looking through the lines for Fall 2009 and I tried to pick one or two looks for my favorite designers, but when it came to Marc it was impossible. The Marc by Marc Jacobs line I was not so keen on but the “Marc Jacobs” line is to die for. Those jackets with the shoulder pads and detailing, HELLO! Inspiration to the max! Enjoy. 

marc-jacobs-11jacobspgmarc-jacobs-21marc-jacobs-3marc-jacobsmarcmj

 

2 Responses to “Marc, I love you.”

  1. Karen Says:

    I love the first look – the tights! I also dig the Flock of Seagulls hair and long gloves all over the place. Fab.

  2. missparlee Says:

    I know! so amazing.


Leave a Reply

