I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

baby, come to me when the lights go out. February 23, 2009

Filed under: music — missparlee @ 8:07 pm

every single word could not express the love and tenderness..what?

total babes. 

Scott was my fav.

 

6 Responses to “baby, come to me when the lights go out.”

  1. Genevieve. S Says:

    OMG!
    Jolaine and I was crazy about them.
    This song was my favorite!

  2. missparlee Says:

    def one of mine too!
    also love: “if you’re getting down”

  3. Genevieve. S Says:

    ooooh yess!!
    I still have the C.D.
    Next time we see each other we have to put this in our comun moments!! ❤

  4. missparlee Says:

    hahaha!
    done and done.

  5. Jules Says:

    OMG! Do you remember the Plazabowl?
    Every weekend we would all go there for glow bowling! Sweet, sweet music would play while the disco ball shined down on us!
    “If you’re getting down” was on repeat I’m pretty sure! Woot Woot!
    5IVE!

  6. missparlee Says:

    I miss those weekends!
    there is no more big ball disco bowling in the greater moncton area anymore. lame.
    5ive rule.


Leave a Reply

