I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

Forever starts now. February 11, 2009

Filed under: books,life — missparlee @ 7:05 pm
Tags: , ,

So last night Sarah, Katie and I were at Chapters and at the cash there were some Twilight figurines. I asked the cashier if I could look at one and not only was it the most frightening figurine I have ever seen (and not in a hot way) but they wanted an arm and a leg for the thing at 30 bones. So anyways, I flip it over and on the back there were some Edward Cullen stats such as birth place and birthday…ummmmmm, Edward and I were born on the same day!!!! June 20th, baby! I had a mini freak out and the cashiers looked at me like I was flipping mental. Ohhhhhh, he does exist and this year we will celebrate with mad makes outs and Edward can watch me drink a pile of wine (he prefers not to drink or eat anything, gives a girl a complex sometimes). 

 

Sheena, let's make babies. Love, Edward

Sheena, let's make babies. Love, Edward

 

Leave a Reply

