I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

wipe the shadows from my mind. January 24, 2009

Filed under: life — missparlee @ 6:24 pm
Tags: , ,

A three bender of wintersleep madness has made me very ill. Too much joy juice and not enough sleep. Had an amazing time at all three shows though, so it has clearly been worth. I will be back to writing somewhat proper blog entries in a couple days, but for now I shall lay in bed and drinking ridiculous amounts of tea and orange juice. 

love, sicky poo miss parlee xo

 

Sackville.

Sackville.

 

 

Freddy.

Freddy.

 

 

Moncton.

Moncton.

 

 

Moncton.

Moncton.

 

3 Responses to “wipe the shadows from my mind.”

  1. Genevieve. S Says:

    The first photo is amazing!
    I love the little fuzzy lights.

  2. missparlee Says:

    thanks lover!
    🙂

  3. Edwin Says:

    get well soon!!!


Leave a Reply

