I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

myspace is the new booty call. January 17, 2009

Filed under: life,movies — missparlee @ 10:36 pm
Tags: ,

I had read “He’s just not that into you” by Greg Behrendt and Liz Tuccilo for the first time about a couple years and I have continued to read it again after every crap situation I found myself in with the opposite sex. I found the book to be sexist at times in regards to suggesting that women just sit back and let men come to you (read: very traditional approach). But all and all the I found it very helpful. A lot of the content seemed pretty obvious once you read it, but sometimes when you are engulfed in a particular situation you tend to ignore all the red flags (infatuation mania!!!)  Sooooo yes, the movie comes out on February 6th and the cast is pretty decent. Dig?

 

2 Responses to “myspace is the new booty call.”

  1. Jules Says:

    Yes! Yes I dig!!
    Crazy cast too!

  2. beth Says:

    I dig as well obvz!!!!!


Leave a Reply

