I want to wreck my stockings in some jukebox dive.

Chanel. Spring/Summer 2009. January 14, 2009

Filed under: fashion — missparlee @ 2:39 pm
Tags:

chanel-1chanel-3chanel-2chanel

I have always been a sucker for the traditional black and white look as well as bows, so Chanel’s SS 2009 look is really working for me. I obvz could never afford anything authentically Chanel (unless my imaginary rock band career takes off) but I always find inspiration in the high end looks. Ohhh, and I would never fit into the shoes, but a gal can dream.

 

One Response to “Chanel. Spring/Summer 2009.”

  1. beth Says:

    Chanello!

    If I was rich I would buy myself something real from Chanel.

    I love all of these outfits. Especially the first dress!


Leave a Reply

